Audit Committee:

- 1. Nishit B. Popat
- Member (Independent Director)
- 2. Mansukhlal A. Nakrani
- Member(Independent Director)
- 3. Ms. Jasmin J. Doshi
- Member (Independent Director)
- 4. Narendra G. Somani
- Member (Executive Director & CMD)

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

- 1. Nishit B. Popat
- Member (Independent Director)
- 2. Mansukhlal A. Nakrani
- Member(Independent Director)
- 3. Ms. Jasmin J. Doshi
- Member (Independent Director)
- 4. Narendra G. Somani
- Member (Executive Director & CMD)

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Nishit B. Popat
- Member (Independent Director)
- 2. Mansukhlal A. Nakrani
- Member(Independent Director)
- 3. Ms. Jasmin J. Doshi
- Member (Independent Director)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Narendra G. Somani
- Chairman (Executive Director & CMD)
- 2. Hemant G. Somani
- Member (Executive Director)
- 3. Nishit B. Popat
- Member(Independent Director)